Breaking News




Failed loading XML file.


IND vs WI: West Indies announce squad for upcoming T20I-ODI series against India

Nov 29, 2019

Cricket West Indies have announced their team for the upcoming limited-overs three-match series against India next month.

Earlier last week, Chief Selector MSK Prasad and Indian captain Virat Kohli joined the newly elected Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) president Sourav Ganguly and others to pick the best team possible side for the series against West Indies as well.

Windies are currently taking on Afghanistan in a Test match and will be hoping for revenge away from home after Team India completed a whitewash in their previous series over at the Caribbeans a few months back.

The West Indies Team:

ODI squad: Pollard (c), Ambris, Chase, Cottrell, Hetmyer, Holder, Hope, Joseph, King, Lewis, Paul, Pierre, Pooran, Shepherd, Walsh Jr.

T20 squad: Pollard (c), Allen, Cottrell,  Hetmyer, Lewis, Pierre, Pooran, Ramdin, Holder, Paul, King, Rutherford, Simmons, Williams, Walsh Jr.

ODI Squad: Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant, Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Shivam Dube, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Deepak Chahar and Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

T20I Squad: Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Deepak Chahar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami.

Login to post comments


New Delhi

Facebook Like

Media Partners

Success Party India Exquisite Pageant

Featured Videos GNN

Top News


« December 2019 »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31